• Advantage Worldwide

Meet the National Sales Team


We’ve brought everyone together to give you a complete overview of the National Sales Team. Here are all the faces you need to know, and their contact details for when you want to get in touch.




Simon Barnes

National Sales Manager

Send an email: simon.barnes@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile





 

LONDON TEAM


Sam Watts

Far East Route Development Manager

Send an email: sam.watts@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile





Devon Sanders

Business Development Manager

Send an email: devon.sanders@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile





Adam Lovett

Business Development Manager

Send an email: adam.lovett@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile





 

MANCHESTER TEAM


Wes Grundy

National Business Development Manager

Send an email: wes.grundy@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile






Garry Gallagher

Business Development Manager - Scotland

Send an email: garry.gallagher@advantageworldwide.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn: view profile




220 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All